AdMaiora Music

Project Description

A Various Artists compilation is always a great challenge for a label. Proposing differents tracks from different artists having each one his own background, and respecting which the purposes of tha label are, is not that easy. We worked hard to find something could give a sound rapresentation of what we believe in. So please take a listen to these amazing performances of our composers: Gaetano C (Serkal, Sanity, Deperfect), Giuseppe Cennamo (Desolat, Sci+Tec, 8Bit), Mario Da Ragnio (Inmotion, Moan, Upon You), Marcelo Cura (D-Floor, Catwash, Trapez), Ninho (Nonstop, Material, Snatch!), Emiliano Papetti (AdMaiora).

Buy on Beatport

Project Details


Hey, like this? Why not share it with a buddy?